Kontakt oss » Sales

Salg

Chris Bradburn
Chris Bradburn - Business Development & Marketing Manager
Materials Characterisation
Telefon: +46 (0)18-56 68 09
Mobil: +46 (0)70-396 18 88
chris.bradburn@gammadata.se
Eirik Gundersen web v2
Eirik Gundersen - Produktsjef
Telefon: +47 92615001
eirik.gundersen@gammadata.no
Goeran Jonsson
Göran Jonsson - Salgssjef, KAM
Nuclear Systems
Telefon: +46 (0)18-56 68 20
Mobil: +46 (0)70-622 04 07
goran.jonsson@gammadata.se
Ramin Lindqvist
Ramin Lindqvist - Product Manager
Materials Characterisation
PhD

Mobil: +358 (0)400 570 760
ramin.lindqvist@gammadatafinland.fi
Richard 70x105
Richard Arbus - Business Development
Spectroscopy and Laser Solutions
Telefon: +46 (0)18-56 68 04
Mobil: +46 (0)70-774 46 43
richard.arbus@gammadata.se
Stefan Martensson
Stefan Mårtensson - Produktsjef
Health Physics
Telefon: +46 (0)18-56 68 03
Mobil: +46 (0)76-826 58 37
stefan.martensson@gammadata.se
Stefan Isaksson
Stefan Isaksson - Business Unit Manager
Nuclear Systems
Telefon: +46 (0)18-56 68 07
Mobil: +46 (0)70-592 63 56
stefan.isaksson@gammadata.se
Ulf Aberg
Ulf Åberg - Managing Director
Lasers & Analysis Instruments
PhD

Telefon: +46 (0)18-56 68 06
Mobil: +46 (0)70-631 61 11
ulf.aberg@gammadata.se

Avdelinger

Salg
Business support
Ledelse
Økonomi
Service og Support