Contact Us » Sales

Sales

Chris Bradburn
Chris Bradburn - Product Manager
Materials Characterisation - Sales
SEM | Thermal Analysis | Extrusion

Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 09
Mobile: +46 (0)70-396 18 88
chris.bradburn@gammadata.se
Eirik Gundersen web v2
Eirik Gundersen - Product Manager Norway
Materials Characterisation - Sales
Nuclear Systems - Sales

Phone: +47 92615001
eirik.gundersen@gammadata.no
Goeran Jonsson
Göran Jonsson - Sales Manager, KAM
Nuclear Systems
Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 20
Mobile: +46 (0)70-622 04 07
goran.jonsson@gammadata.se
Ramin Lindqvist
Ramin Lindqvist - Product Manager
Materials Characterisation - Sales
PhD

Mobile: +358 (0)400 570 760
ramin.lindqvist@gammadatafinland.fi
Richard 70x105
Richard Arbus - Product Manager
Materials Characterisation -Sales
FTIR | Raman | Lasers

Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 04
Mobile: +46 (0)70-774 46 43
richard.arbus@gammadata.se
Stefan Martensson
Stefan Mårtensson - Product Manager
Health Physics
Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 03
Mobile: +46 (0)76-826 58 37
stefan.martensson@gammadata.se
Stefan Isaksson
Stefan Isaksson - Business Unit Manager
Nuclear Systems
Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 07
Mobile: +46 (0)70-592 63 56
stefan.isaksson@gammadata.se
Ulf Aberg
Ulf Åberg - Managing Director
Lasers & Analysis Instruments
PhD

Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 06
Mobile: +46 (0)70-631 61 11
ulf.aberg@gammadata.se
Blank portrait male rectangular
Jan Norberg - Sales Engineer
Materials Characterisation - Sales
FTIR | Raman

Mobile: +46 723 528 466
jan.norberg@gammadata.se

Departments

Sales
Business support
Management
Finance department
Service & Support