Yhteystiedot » Myynti

Myynti

Chris Bradburn
Chris Bradburn - Business Development & Marketing Manager
Product Manager
Materials Characterisation

Puh.: +46 (0)18-56 68 09
Mobile: +46 (0)70-396 18 88
chris.bradburn@gammadata.se
Erik Duhs Nilsen
Erik Duhs Nilsen - Office Manager Norway
Puh.: +47 330 96 330
Mobile: +47 480 38 223
erik.duhs.nilsen@gammadata.no
Goeran Jonsson
Göran Jonsson - Key Account Manager
Nuclear Systems
Puh.: +46 (0)18-56 68 20
Mobile: +46 (0)70-622 04 07
goran.jonsson@gammadata.se
Hans Christian Becker
Hans-Christian Becker - Applications & Service Engineer
Lasers & Analysis Instruments,
PhD

Puh.: +46 (0)18-56 68 32
hans-christian.becker@gammadata.se
Ramin Lindqvist
Ramin Lindqvist - Product Manager
Materials Characterisation
PhD

Mobile: +358 (0)400 570 760
ramin.lindqvist@gammadatafinland.fi
Richard 70x105
Richard Arbus - Business Development Manager
Product Manager
Laser Solutions

Puh.: +46 (0)18-56 68 04
Mobile: +46 (0)70-774 46 43
richard.arbus@gammadata.se
Stefan Martensson
Stefan Mårtensson - Product Manager
Health Physics
Puh.: +46 (0)18-56 68 03
Mobile: +46 (0)76-826 58 37
stefan.martensson@gammadata.se
Stefan Isaksson
Stefan Isaksson - Business Unit Manager
Nuclear Systems
Puh.: +46 (0)18-56 68 07
Mobile: +46 (0)70-592 63 56
stefan.isaksson@gammadata.se
Ulf Aberg
Ulf Åberg - Managing Director
Lasers & Analysis Instruments,
PhD

Puh.: +46 (0)18-56 68 06
Mobile: +46 (0)70-631 61 11
ulf.aberg@gammadata.se

Osastot

Myynti
Hallinto
Johto
New Contact Group Page-fi
Huolto & Tuki