Contact Us » Service & Support

Service & Support

 

Contact Details

Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 00
Repair/service issues

The easiest way to contact us is using our e-mail address for service
assignments, which means an automatic registration in our service and
support system. Please complete the repair form first:
Click here to continue to the repair form.
Send the form to:support@gammadata.se



Spare part requests and other service enquiries

service@gammadata.se 

 

 

 

 

Charlie Nyberg
Charlie Nyberg - Service Engineer
Lasers & Spectroscopy
Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 12
charlie.nyberg@gammadata.se
Hans Christian Becker
Hans-Christian Becker - Applications & Service Engineer
Lasers & Analysis Instruments,
PhD

Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 32
hans-christian.becker@gammadata.se
Joris van Schaik
Joris van Schaik - Applications & Service Engineer
Radiation Protection and Electronics,
PhD

Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 28
joris.van.schaik@gammadata.se
Lars Holm
Lars Holm - Service Engineer
Lasers & Spectroscopy
Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 13
lars.holm@gammadata.se
Olof Lindskog mars 2017 70x105
Olof Lindskog - Department Manager
Service
Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 33
Mobile: +46 (0)70-518 67 77
olof.lindskog@gammadata.se
Thomas Jennersjoe 70x105
Thomas Jennersjö - Applications & Service Engineer
Radiation Protection and Electronics
Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 36
thomas.jennersjo@gammadata.se
Joakim Myller
Joakim Myller - Applications & Service Engineer
Radiation Protection and Electronics
Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 17
joakim.myller@gammadata.se
Jonny Eriksson
Jonny Eriksson - Applications & Service Engineer
Analysis Instruments
PhD

Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 34
jonny.eriksson@gammadata.se

Departments

Sales
Business support
Management
Finance department
Service & Support