Contact Us » Service & Support

Service & Support

 

Contact Details

Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 00
Repair/service issues

The easiest way to contact us is using our e-mail address for service
assignments, which means an automatic registration in our service and
support system. Please complete the repair form first.
support@gammadata.se

Other service enquiries

service@gammadata.se

Click here to continue to the repair form.
Charlie Nyberg
Charlie Nyberg
Service Engineer
Lasers & Spectroscopy
Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 12
charlie.nyberg@gammadata.se
Christofer Ahlgren
Christofer Ahlgren
Service Engineer
Radiation Protection and Electronics, R&D
Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 19
christofer.ahlgren@gammadata.se
Fredrik Linden
Fredrik Lindén
Service Engineer
Radon Gas Instruments
Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 11
fredrik.linden@gammadata.se
Hans Christian Becker
Hans-Christian Becker
Applications & Service Engineer
Lasers & Analysis Instruments,
PhD

Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 32
hans-christian.becker@gammadata.se
Joris van Schaik
Joris van Schaik
Applications & Service Engineer
Radiation Protection and Electronics,
PhD

Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 28
joris.van.schaik@gammadata.se
Lars Holm
Lars Holm
Service Engineer
Lasers & Spectroscopy
Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 13
lars.holm@gammadata.se
Olof Lindskog mars 2017 70x105
Olof Lindskog
Department Manager
Service
Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 33
Mobile: +46 (0)70-518 67 77
olof.lindskog@gammadata.se
Ove Johansson
Ove Johansson
Electronic Design Engineer
R&D
Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 14
ove.johansson@gammadata.se
Blank portrait male rectangular
Thomas Jennersjö
Applications & Service Engineer
Radiation Protection and Electronics
Phone: +46 (0)18 566 800
thomas.jennersjo@gammadata.se
Blank portrait male rectangular
Joakim Myller
Applications & Service Engineer
Radiation Protection and Electronics
Phone: +46 (0)18 566 817
joakim.myller@gammadata.se