Contact Us » Sales

Sales

Chris Bradburn
Chris Bradburn
Business Development & Marketing Manager
Product Manager
Materials Characterisation

Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 09
Mobile: +46 (0)70-396 18 88
chris.bradburn@gammadata.se
Dag Sedin2
Dag Sedin
Founder & Senior advisor
Product Manager
Radon Gas Instruments and GDM Gamma Spectrometers

Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 00
dag.sedin@gammadata.se
Erik Duhs Nilsen
Erik Duhs Nilsen
Office Manager Norway
Phone: +47 330 96 330
Mobile: +47 480 38 223
erik.duhs.nilsen@gammadata.no
Greger Blomqvist
Greger Blomqvist
Product Manager
Educational Systems
Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 21
Mobile: +46 (0)70-662 75 66
greger.blomqvist@gammadata.se
Goeran Jonsson
Göran Jonsson
Key Account Manager
Nuclear Systems
Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 20
Mobile: +46 (0)70-622 04 07
goran.jonsson@gammadata.se
Hans Christian Becker
Hans-Christian Becker
Applications & Service Engineer
Lasers & Analysis Instruments,
PhD

Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 32
hans-christian.becker@gammadata.se
jan ingvar3
Jan-Ingvar Håkansson
Product Manager
Educational Systems
Phone: +46-(0)70-969 95 19
Mobile: +46-(0)70-969 95 19
jan.hakansson@gammadata.se
Ramin Lindqvist
Ramin Lindqvist
Product Manager
Fusion, PSA, Stability & Microrheology
PhD

Mobile: +358 (0)400 570 760
ramin.lindqvist@gammadatafinland.fi
Richard 70x105
Richard Arbus
Business Development Manager
Product Manager
Laser Solutions

Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 04
Mobile: +46 (0)70-774 46 43
richard.arbus@gammadata.se
Stefan Martensson
Stefan Mårtensson
Product Manager
Health Physics
Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 03
Mobile: +46 (0)76-826 58 37
stefan.martensson@gammadata.se
Stefan Isaksson
Stefan Isaksson
Business Unit Manager
Nuclear Systems
Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 07
Mobile: +46 (0)70-592 63 56
stefan.isaksson@gammadata.se
Ulf Aberg
Ulf Åberg
Managing Director
Lasers & Analysis Instruments,
PhD

Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 06
Mobile: +46 (0)70-631 61 11
ulf.aberg@gammadata.se
Jenny Lindvall nov 2016 70x105
Jenny Lindvall
Technical Sales
Research & Industry
Phone: +46 (0)18-56 68 35
Mobile: +46 (0)72-23 69 470
jenny.lindvall@gammadata.se